Intrinsic Algorithm - "Airline Traffic Manager" - Screenshot;
IA Logo


Airline Fleet View

This shows the timeline display for the selected aircraft. The timeline is in GMT with EST midnight being on the edges. The bars show the assignments for this tail number (N111DJ) for the next day. You should be able to see the dashed red line right about 14:00 hours. This is the current time - and N111DJ is in transit as flight 394 from Montreal to Atlanta. After that, it will go to Cleveland and back and then to Vancouver, BC. Notice that it will stay there for a few hours before returning as a "red-eye" flight leaving at around midnight Pacific (0800 GMT and arriving back in ATL at about 7:45 AM EST (1245 GMT). The scheduler delayed that flight on purpose so that it didn't arrive at 3 or 4 AM eastern.



Content 2002-2015 by Intrinsic Algorithm L.L.C.

OGDA